Filiāles

Izvēlies pilsētu: Rīga (38)

Rīga,
Aleksandra Čaka iela 108

26 569 071

caka108@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Aleksandra Čaka iela 70

26 550 228

caka70@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Anniņmuižas bulvāris 90

26 380 526

anninmuizas90@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Biķernieku iela 45

27 576 351

bikernieku45@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-19.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Brīvības gatve 318-2

25 788 093

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Brīvības gatve 432

26 603 096

brivibas432@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Brīvības iela 90

26 625 895

brivibas90@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Čiekurkalna 2.līnija 30

26 585 187

ciekurkalna30@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Dammes iela 34

25 448 141

dammes34@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-19.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Daugavgrīvas iela 112

26 493 558

daugavgrivas112@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Melīdas iela 11

26 197 778

dombrovska30@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Dzelzavas iela 53

20 240 525

dzelzavas53@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Dzirciema iela 84a

25 630 064

dzirciema84@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Dzirnavu iela 119

20 255 816

dzirnavu119@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Gobas iela 15a

27 812 135

gobas17@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Hipokrāta iela 19a

26 304 675

hipokrata19a@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Jelgavas iela 74

26 100 409

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Kalēju iela 18/20

26 641 002

kaleju18@banknote.lv

I-V 10.00-19.00
VI 10.00-18.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Katoļu iela 7

29 413 361

katolu7@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Kurzemes prospekts 59a

27 815 733

kurzemes59@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Lokomotīves iela 100

22 037 969

lokomotives100@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Maskavas iela 243

25 702 093

maskavas243@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Maskavas iela 250

26 374 197

maskavas250@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Mārupes iela 3

25 630 011

marupes3@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 08.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Melnsila iela 21

29 197 411

melnsila21@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Merķeļa iela 12

28 316 078

merkela12@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 08.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Merķeļa iela 9

20 259 778

merkela9@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 08.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Nīcgales iela 2b

20 242 006

nicgales2b@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Parādes iela 4

26 359 446

parades4@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Paula Lejiņa iela 2

25 622 676

paulalejina2@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Pērnavas iela 55

25 484 948

pernavas55@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Prūšu iela 21

25 631 640

prusu21@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Saharova iela 13

26 601 653

saharova13@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
T/C Origo(Stacijas laukums 2)

26 533 327

I-V 10.00-21.00
VI 10.00-21.00
VII 10.00-21.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Tilta iela 12

26 605 700

tilta12@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Ulbrokas iela 10

29 360 072

ulbrokas10@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Dižozolu iela 11

20 282 169

valdeku52@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Aizkraukle,
Spīdolas iela 17

26 512 503

aizkraukle@banknote.lv

I-V 08.15-20.00
VI 09.00-18.00
VII 09.00-17.00

Skatīt kartē

Aizpute,
Zvaigžņu iela 2

27 861 460

aizpute@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-18.00
VI Slēgts
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Alūksne,
Lielā ezera iela 5

26 142 525

aluksne@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-18.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Ādaži,
Gaujas iela 11

28 372 500

adazi@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-15.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Balvi,
Brīvības iela 64

29 187 489

balvi@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-15.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Bauska,
Salātu iela 29

29 405 297

bauska@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-17.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Cēsis,
Rīgas iela 4

29 484 086

cesis@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Daugavpils,
18.novembra iela 171

25 702 092

novembra171@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-18.00
VII 09.00-18.00

Skatīt kartē

Daugavpils,
Aveņu iela 26

26 319 215

avenu25@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-18.00

Skatīt kartē

Daugavpils,
Viestura iela 70a

20 258 388

viestura70@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Dobele,
Baznīcas iela 4a

25 484 946

dobele@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-17.00
VII 10.00-17.00

Skatīt kartē

Gulbene,
Rīgas iela 36A

26 452 347

gulbene@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-15.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Iecava,
Tirgus iela 7a

27 814 797

iecava@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-17.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Jelgava,
Satiksmes iela 33

29 459 629

satiksmes33@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-18.00
VII 09.00-18.00

Skatīt kartē

Jelgava,
Pasta iela 26B

27 817 679

pasta26@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Jelgava,
Pērnavas iela 4

27 813 078

pernavas4@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Jēkabpils,
Brīvības iela 148

29 474 042

brivibas148@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII 09.00-16.00

Skatīt kartē

Jūrmala,
Nometņu iela 12

22 020 464

nometnu12@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 10.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Jūrmala,
Ventspils šos. 32

26 562 869

jurmala32@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 10.00-20.00
VII 10.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Kandava,
Tirgus laukums 1

27 846 871

kandava@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-18.00
VI Slēgts
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Krāslava,
Tirgus iela 7

29 468 067

kraslava@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-18.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Kuldīga,
Liepājas iela 9

27 819 613

kuldiga@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-19.00
VII 09.00-16.00

Skatīt kartē

Ķekava,
Nākotnes iela 1

25 663 347

kekava@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 10.00-17.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Lielvārde,
Lāčplēša iela 15a

29 474 604

lielvarde@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 10.00-17.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Liepāja,
Krūmu iela 32

28 345 891

krumu32@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Liepāja,
Ķempes iela 8

27 848 956

kempes8@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-17.00
VII 09.00-16.00

Skatīt kartē

Liepāja,
Lielā iela 4

25 484 939

liela4@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē

Liepāja,
P. Brieža iela 14

27 881 511

brieza14@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-17.00
VII 10.00-16.00

Skatīt kartē

Liepāja,
Tirgoņu iela 25

25 464 947

tirgonu25@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-17.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Limbaži,
Rīgas iela 7

26 347 947

limbazi@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Līvāni,
Rīgas iela 85

29 467 569

livani@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Ludza,
Kr.Barona iela 47

27 859 563

ludza@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-19.00
VI 08.00-16.00
VII 09.00-16.00

Skatīt kartē

Madona,
Saules iela 6a

29 425 371

madona@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Ogre,
Mālkalnes iela 4

26 591 146

ogre@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-18.00
VII 09.00-18.00

Skatīt kartē

Ogre,
Skolas iela 4

26 530 428

skolas4@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-20.00
VII 09.00-18.00

Skatīt kartē

Olaine,
Jelgavas iela 11

29 433 458

olaine@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-18.00
VII 09.00-17.00

Skatīt kartē

Preiļi,
Tirgus laukums 4

27 809 230

preili@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Rēzekne,
Atbrīvošanas aleja 117

26 606 048

atbrivosanas117@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-18.00
VII 09.00-18.00

Skatīt kartē

Salaspils,
Skolas iela 4b

20 280 636

salaspils@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-19.00
VII 09.00-19.00

Skatīt kartē

Saldus,
Lielā iela 2

25 484 941

saldus@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-17.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Sigulda,
Kr. Valdemāra iela 1a

22 049 064

sigulda@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-17.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Smiltene,
Kalna iela 8

29 485 369

smiltene@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-15.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Talsi,
Kr. Valdemāra iela 8

25 484 942

talsi@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-18.00
VII 09.00-15.00

Skatīt kartē

Valka,
Raiņa iela 12

22 047 880

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 09.00-15.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Tukums,
Elizabetes iela 6

25 484 943

elizabetes6@banknote.lv

I-V 08.00-20.00
VI 08.00-19.00
VII 09.00-18.00

Skatīt kartē

Valmiera,
Rīgas iela 26

29 485 392

valmiera@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-19.00
VII 09.00-17.00

Skatīt kartē

Ventspils,
Kuldīgas iela 26

25 484 945

kuldigas26@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-18.00
VII 10.00-17.00

Skatīt kartē

Ventspils,
Lidotāju iela 24

26 597 405

lidotaju24@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-19.00
VI 10.00-16.00
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Viļāni,
Raiņa iela 23/1

26 371 943

vilani@banknote.lv

I-V 09.00-18.00
VI Slēgts
VII Slēgts

Skatīt kartē

Rīga,
Kurzemes prospekts 132a

26 150 700

I-V 09.00-20.00
VI 09.00-20.00
VII 09.00-20.00

Skatīt kartē